BMW M3 / M4 (G80 / G82 / G83) | Akrapovic | Evolution Link Pipe Set (SS) – Long

Regular price £1,216.21 GBP ex vat
  Prices exclude VAT and shipping  
Check Availability Find a Dealer

Product details

  • Type Link Pipe Set
  • Vendor Akrapovic
  • SKU E-BM/SS/9
  • Power +24.1 HP / 6650 rpm
  • Torque +18.7 lb-ft / 6650 rpm
  • Weight Reduction -8.4 kg
  • Installation Time 90 min

Evolution Link Pipe Set (SS) was tested and developed together with Slip-On Line (Titanium).

Constructed from high-grade stainless steel, this noticeably lighter-than-stock link pipe features a resonator in the middle part and removes the secondary set of catalytic converters. Available for all countries (United States excluded), the link pipe delivers a power gain of 17.7 kW (24.1 hp) at 6,650 rpm and torque increases of 25.4 Nm at 6,650 rpm when tested on the Akrapovič dyno against a BMW M4 (OPF/GPF) with a standard stock exhaust. Combined with a Slip-On Line (Titanium) delivering a deep, rich, and sporty sound without drone, it totally embraces the pure turbocharged inline six-cylinder sound. Remapping is mandatory as the stock secondary catalytic converters are removed. This product is meant for racetrack use and closed courses only.

This product fits on OPF and non-OPF vehicles. 


As the exclusive importer since 2013, Peron Automotive offers Akrapovič's high-end exhaust systems, renowned for revolutionizing performance through advanced materials and manufacturing techniques. Akrapovič, a leader in the industry, collaborates closely with racing professionals and utilizes state-of-the-art technology to craft exhausts that elevate vehicle performance, durability, and aesthetics. This partnership underscores Peron Automotive's commitment to providing UK enthusiasts with access to superior exhaust solutions that embody a rich racing heritage and cutting-edge innovation.

Why Akrapovič?

“The only way to win is to be the fastest, to be unstoppable, and to be unbeatable in every way. This is the motto of the Akrapovič Company since the very beginning.” - Igor Akrapovič